Latest Products https://www.janathadistributors.co.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Sep 2020 01:32:43 +0530 en-us https://www.janathadistributors.co.in Spinning Fishing Rods https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/spinning-fishing-rods.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/spinning-fishing-rods.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Thrissur(India). We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors. The Spinning Fishing Rods we offer has a stretch rod length of 133cm. Popping Fishing Rods https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/popping-fishing-rods.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/popping-fishing-rods.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We take care of all the raw materials used in the product manufacturing and designing. The inputs (raw material) used are quality certified and are remarkable for the production. Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them. The Popping Fishing Rods we offer can bear the weight up to 60Kg. Travel Fishing Rods https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/travel-fishing-rods.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/travel-fishing-rods.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. We offer foldable Travel Fishing Rods having a fold length of 24 cm. Telescopic Fishing Rods https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/telescopic-fishing-rods.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/telescopic-fishing-rods.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. The Telescopic Fishing Rods we offer are made of the stainless steel and available in various colors like red, blue, green yellow etc. Baitcaster Fishing Rods https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/baitcaster-fishing-rods.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/baitcaster-fishing-rods.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packaging material, we pack the entire lot in a safe manner ensuring zero damage at buyer's end. The packing procedure is conducted under the guidance of experts. The company is deep rooted in Thrissur (India) and has gained a distinguished position in the market. The Bait caster Fishing Rods we offer are available in the length of 6feet. Boat Fishing Rods https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/boat-fishing-rods.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/boat-fishing-rods.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only premium packaging material has been used for the safe packing of our products which ensures that only defect-free range is delivered at buyer's end. Adequate packaging assures the safe transit and flawless delivery. At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. The premium quality Boat Fishing Rods we offer are available in the weight of 450gm. Jigging Fishing Rods https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/jigging-fishing-rods.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/jigging-fishing-rods.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. The super durable Jigging Fishing Rods we offer are available in the length of 140cm. Travel Kit Fly Combo Reel https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/travel-kit-fly-combo-reel.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/travel-kit-fly-combo-reel.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. The offered travel kit fly combo reel comes with rod tube and reel bag. Spinning Fishing Reels https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/spinning-fishing-reels.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/spinning-fishing-reels.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. Our spinning fishing reels have lightweight graphite body and feature On/Off instant anti-reverse bearing. Baitcasting Fishing Reels https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/baitcasting-fishing-reels.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/baitcasting-fishing-reels.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge of packaging. They make use of premium packaging material so as to make damage free deliveries. With our up-to-date transit facilities and speedy services, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed. We are offering Baitcasting Fishing Reels in different technical specifications weighing 198g and more. Trolling Fishing Reels https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/trolling-fishing-reels.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/trolling-fishing-reels.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. Catering to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Thrissur(India); count on us to avail the same. Our reels are featured with adjustable magnetic brake system. Spinning Fishing Kit https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/spinning-fishing-kit.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/spinning-fishing-kit.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featured with lightweight design, our Spinning Fishing Kit comes with durable fiberglass composite blanks. We make sure that the packaging of products is done using qualitative material in order to deliver the products safely. Only after complete inspection, we deliver the products in the dedicated time span. We are capable of delivering consistent and qualitative results by carrying out strict quality examinations. Utility Tools https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/utility-tools.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/utility-tools.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery is our forte as we have up-to-date transit facilities and logistic services. We have massive and well-organized warehouse, divided into specific areas in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations, due to which we are capable of making quick deliveries in the less time. We offer a wide array of the super durable utility tools made of the stainless steel and are corrosion resistant. Fishing Tackle Bags https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fishing-tackle-bags.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fishing-tackle-bags.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. Our payment procedure is not only easy to operate but also guarantee secure transactions. In addition to this, it is featured with multiple options like cash payment, bank account transfer and more. Our rugged Fishing Tackle Bags are built for maximum storage which has two external pockets with speed zippers. Fish Holder https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fish-holder.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fish-holder.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. We are a recognized name catering to the customers by offering different products from Thrissur (India). We offer large toothy fish catcher having fluorescent screws for easy location at night. Fish Hook Remover https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fish-hook-remover.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fish-hook-remover.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the quality of the products up to the mark, we check the entire range against varied quality parameters. We are a prominent name offering quality-centralized array of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source the material from the reliable places only. We offer super durable Fish Hook Remover available in the length 10.8inch. Fishing Mini Headlamp https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fishing-mini-headlamp.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fishing-mini-headlamp.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From mass to retail requirement fulfillment, we can do it all. Our organization has a widespread trading system to offer our patrons with the goods all year round and make scheduled delivery. We are designated with a position of trustworthy suppliers involved in dealing with Fishing Mini Headlamp and offering the best deals. The Fishing Mini Headlamp we offer has many utilities in outdoor activities like camping, night fishing, map reading, sailing, caving, hunting etc. Fishing Flash Light https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fishing-flash-light.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fishing-flash-light.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-conscious firm and make sure that our offerings are prepared using the world-class raw material and work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. Our Fishing Flash Light is water-proof and has a super clean tempered glass lens making light brighter. 25kg Fishing Scales https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/25kg-fishing-scales.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/25kg-fishing-scales.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are assisted by a team of professional quality experts who check our products at different stages such as production, packaging and delivery. Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. The 25kg Fishing Scales we offer are made of the stainless steel and have a black color plastic handle. ProGuide Fishing Gaffs https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/proguide-fishing-gaffs.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/proguide-fishing-gaffs.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the dealings, we offer secure payment methods to the clients which can be either online or offline. Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers of premium and superior grade ProGuide Fishing Gaffs across the nation. ProGuide Fishing Gaffs are fishing tools required at the time of landing large and toothy fish. Fishing Net https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fishing-net.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fishing-net.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Fishing Lines https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/braided-fishing-lines.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/braided-fishing-lines.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fishing Lures https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fishing-lures.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fishing-lures.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fishnet Floats https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fishnet-floats.htm https://www.janathadistributors.co.in/fishnet-floats.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530